The British vocal ensemble VOCES8, nominated for the Grammy Awards 2023, tours worldwide. The ensemble has an extensive repertoire both in its a cappella concerts but also in collaborations with leading orchestras, conductors, and soloists. Versatility in feeling at home in different musical expressions is central to VOCES8's performances.

William Byrd: Laudibus in Sanctis
Kevin Allen: O Sacrum Convivium
Josef Rheinberger: Kyrie from Mass in E-Flat
Jean Sibelius: Be Still My Soul (Finlandia)
Sven-Erik Bäck: Du som gick före oss’ (Psalm 74)
Mårten Jansson,: Pie Jesu (from Requiem Novum)
Hildegard von Bingen: Spiritus sanctus vivificans
Taylor Scott Davis: Stardust
Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina: Magnificat Primi Toni
Hugo Alfvén: Aftonen
Þorkell Sigurbjörnsson,: Heyr himna smiður
Mumford & Sons arr. Clements: Timshel
Nat King Cole arr. Jim Clements: Straighten Up and Fly Right
Jerome Kern arr. Jim Clements: I Won’t Dance
Bart Howard, Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn arr. Alexander L'Estrange: Come Fly With Me (to the Moon)

Location: Landskyrkan

Tickets: Skellefteå Tourist Center or Ticketmaster
Pre-sale admission: Southern and northern entrances from approximately 18:30.
Sale of remaining tickets: Western entrance.

Book online