Contact Us

Contact Form

First and last name

SKELLEFTEÅ TOURIST CENTER

Trädgårdsgatan 7 | 931 31 Skellefteå | info[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 10
Ticket sales: biljett[a]visitskelleftea.se, 0910-45 25 15
Anna-Karin Wikström | anna-karin.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel:0910-45 25 13
Anna Bodell| anna.bodell[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 070-593 33 72, 0910-45 25 16
Lina Bäckman | lina.backman[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10

EVENTS

Organize events in Skellefteå! Read more about Skellefteå as a city for events & get help from our event coach >>

COMMERCE AND CITY CENTRE

Maria Rautio | maria.rautio[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070- 339 40 58

INTERNATIONAL MARKET

Bo Wikström | bo.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 02, 070-597 73 31

CEO

Maria Broman | maria.broman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 01, 070-726 02 04

MEETINGS AND CONGRESSES

Cecilia Frank | cecilia.frank[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070 870 79 18

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Jan Palm | jan.palm[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 04, 070-632 49 00

COMMUNICATION

Saleta Beiro | saleta.beiro[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 05, 070-281 27 05
Sven Burman | sven.burman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-269 04 91

MESSAGE US ON WhatsApp

Click here to start a chat with us on WhatsApp