Contact us

You are very welcome to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. You can send us an e-mail to info[a]visitskelleftea.se, and we will contact you as soon as possible, or contact you directly to one of our employees.

SKELLEFTEÅ TOURIST OFFICE

Trädgårdsgatan 7 | 931 31 Skellefteå | SkellefteaTuristbyra[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 10
Anna Bodell| anna.bodell[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 16
Veronica Ståhl | veronica.stahl[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10
Julia Hedman Lundqvist | julia.h.lundqvist[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10

EVENTS

Organize events in Skellefteå! Read more about Skellefteå as a city for events & get help from our event coach >>

COMMERCE & CITY CENTRE

Maria Rautio | maria.rautio[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070- 339 40 58

LEISURE TRAVEL

Bo Wikström | bo.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-597 73 31

MEETINGS & CONGRESSES

Stina Renström | stina.renstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070 587 54 27

COMMUNICATION

Saleta Beiro | saleta.beiro[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-281 27 05
Ethel Engman | ethel.engman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 073-216 38 74
Johan Seger | johan.seger[a]visitskelleftea.se |

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Victoria Ågren | victoria.agren[a]visitskelleftea.se | 072-090 25 30

 

CEO

Maria Broman | maria.broman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-726 02 04

MESSAGE US ON WhatsApp

Click here to start a chat with us on WhatsApp