Contact Us

You are very welcome to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. You can either fill in our form, and we will contact you as soon as we can, or contact you directly to one of our employees.

Contact Form

First and last name

SKELLEFTEÅ TOURIST CENTER

Trädgårdsgatan 7 | 931 31 Skellefteå | info[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 10
Ticket sales: biljett[a]visitskelleftea.se, 0910-45 25 15
Anna Bodell| anna.bodell[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 070-593 33 72, 0910-45 25 16
Veronica Ståhl | veronica.stahl[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10
Julia Hedman Lundqvist | julia.h.lundqvist[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10

EVENTS

Organize events in Skellefteå! Read more about Skellefteå as a city for events & get help from our event coach >>

COMMERCE & CITY CENTRE

Maria Rautio | maria.rautio[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070- 339 40 58

LEISURE TRAVEL

Bo Wikström | bo.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 02, 070-597 73 31

MEETINGS & CONGRESSES

Cecilia Frank | cecilia.frank[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070 870 79 18

COMMUNICATION

Saleta Beiro | saleta.beiro[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 05, 070-281 27 05
Sven Burman | sven.burman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-269 04 91
Ethel Jonsson | ethel.jonsson[a]visitskelleftea.se | 073-216 38 74

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Jan Palm | jan.palm[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 04, 070-632 49 00

CEO

Maria Broman | maria.broman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 01, 070-726 02 04

MESSAGE US ON WhatsApp

Click here to start a chat with us on WhatsApp