Kontakta Oss

 

Kontaktformulär

För- och efternamn

 

SKELLEFTEÅ TURISTCENTER

Trädgårdsgatan 7 | 931 31 Skellefteå | info[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 10
Biljettförsäljning: biljett[a]visitskelleftea.se, 0910-45 25 15
Anna-Karin Wikström | anna-karin.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel:0910-45 25
Anna Bodell | anna.bodell[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 070-593 33 72, 0910-45 25 16
Lina Bäckman | lina.backman[a]visitskelleftea.se | Tel: 0910-45 25 10

EVENEMANG

Emma Pantze  | emma.pantze[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-578 09 20
Arrangera i Skellefteå! Läs mer om Skellefteå som evenemangsstad & ta hjälp av vår evenemangscoach >>

HANDEL & STADSKÄRNEFRÅGOR

Maria Rautio | maria.rautio[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070- 339 40 58

INTERNATIONELL MARKNAD

Bo Wikström | bo.wikstrom[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 02, 070-597 73 31

VD

Maria Broman | maria.broman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 01, 070-726 02 04

EKONOMI & ADMINISTRATION

Jan Palm | jan.palm[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 04, 070-632 49 00

KOMMUNIKATION

Saleta Beiro | saleta.beiro[a]visitskelleftea.se | 0910-45 25 05, 070-281 27 05
Sven Burman | sven.burman[a]visitskelleftea.se | 070-269 04 91